You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading keeps me sane, while I wait for those Big Trades

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc! I have a security question.

I keep reading that it is unsafe to keep money on the exchanges, but of course I need the money on the exchange when the drop happens.

Is it actually unsafe even with two factor authentication turned on everywhere?

If so, what is the best way (lowest fees) to quickly get money from a wallet to an exchange?

And should I pull out all of the money after every trade? Every night before I go to bed? What are the best practices for this sort of thing?

Thank you!
-MCas

Sort:  

Luc, I would like to second this set of questions? Could you provide a video on how you manage your tokes/fiat off screen? Your videos so far have given me the confidence to begin position trading here within the next couple of weeks and hearing about your off screen planning/strategy/process would be icing on the cake . My most sincere thanks for all you are providing!
Cheers, Thaddeus