You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading keeps me sane, while I wait for those Big Trades

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc,

Thank you for all of your helpful videos! I have been watching almost every single one that you release. I am working on growing a small account, and would like to day trade instead of always waiting for the obvious opportunities. I hated watching bitcoin rise day after day and not really knowing when to get in. I saw in one of your past videos that you sold at a "level" and then bought back in when it dipped a little. For you, when is it a good time to get back into a crypto? I would also like to add that when I sell, i don't sell out, I just sell a small percentage just to lock in some of my profit. But I want to see if you could recommend a strategy for putting my profits back into said crypto so that I can continue to grow my account daily. Thanks again for the great videos.