Major 🔳🔗CryptoMarket Crashes Last Nite📉 That Means Buy 💱⏳Time

in #trading7 years ago


HELLO AND WELCOME TO CRYPTOCRAZE

so last nite the markets took a tumble...like always I was up late finishing some projects and just making sure it's not going haywire in cryptolandia. ..Sure Nuff. ..it was Time to Rush some Ether from my Wallet to The Exchanges and get Down. .

Now...You might be Asking yourself...if the Market 📊🔥Crashes..isn't that a WARning 📡to Get out FAST😵??!


The Bottom Chart explains What to Do when BTC Rises against everything. .You see while I was taking sneak peeks and wondering in and out of the Troll Box...something happened. .. ETH went Kray Kray

I Mean I'm sitting there Like Buy...Sale...Exchange...Holy...This is Kray...and Then..The Bottom Dropped out on the Exchange. ..What did I do Next?


If you take a look at the First Chart you will See A Massive dive📉...A Super Whale

🐳💨💩 Dump

mixed with Global Panic LMFO_^😂


PRETTY KOOL STUFF...RIGHT?

So...what I did next was ..I ate Like a Little Fat Kid and His Cousin at The 🍬👪🍫🍭Candies Family Reunion🙅😱. That's Right. . When the Markets come Splashing Down...Remember there is No Stopping This Train Called Crypto🚇. So...Next Time you see some Craziness Happening and it's like always around 3am-5am Central Time for Me..this past Week anyways. .Run 🏆🌈⛅🏃🚶to THE GOLD!! CHECK COMMENTS TO SEE WHAT I TRADED


[STEEMIT UP]

FOLLOW | COMMENT| RE-STEEM

LETS Get 2 Know EachOther. ..