You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction video: my new Trading Video Series for Steemit

in #trading7 years ago

You created a group of followers, Luc. We are part of your life now, even if you don't want so... Thank you again for coming back to us. You should turn the comments in your Youtube videos off, then more people would come and comment only here. ;)

Sort:  

Well Im glad there are people who want to learn to trade my style.. It's been so long, just making money on my own, so if i can help a few people to get some confidence and start trading safe, thats worth it to me...

If only there were more people like yourself around, sharing with others what they have learned in live and has helped them. That is the main problem the world is facing today: people have grown cold to one another and don't help others much. And thus they slide down the lonely path of selfishness and egotism. You are a beacon of light in times of darkness, my friend. You share abundance and thus abundance multiplies henceforth and helps others become that little bit more giving, more open-hearted. Stay blessed and keep sharing.

Hey Luc, i think you are doing a fantastic job and i follow your concepts and hope to master trading like yourself. Thanks keep up the great work !

H Luc, I would love to learn from you. I am new to crypto, but have some knowledge from forex.