You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I recomend 1hour candle charts, if your a new trader..

in #trading7 years ago

Hey Luc! In regards to the Baby coins, I am not 100% sure I know how to do this, I am a complete new trader so even after watching the first video and the last one where you touched the subject of low volume coins I am still lacking a bit of confidence. I wanted to show you my strategy for this coin, let me know if I got the correct idea. Thanks!!!!!

Screen_Shot_2017_07_13_at_4_52_53_PM

Sort:  

There are no comissions to worrie about so layer.. put a small order at your bottom line and then bigger and bigger orders below it.. and every so often you will get a spike down for 2 seconds and get instant profit.. but if you dont get a spike, well atleast youll pick a little up at your line and sell at your top line.. oh and layer out also incase you get a top spike..
BTW i just looked at this exact chart on my charting and i see some drop spikes to .0001 several times.. so make sure you layer a little orders down there.. and you will get 3 to 5 times your money when they happen

Great! I will do the layering , thanks a lot!!!

Also wanted to ask you, if the chart looks like the the one below (Wings), does it mean that it does not have good enough volume, should I avoid these or are they good? What are your thoughts on it? Thanks!!!

Screen_Shot_2017_07_13_at_5_53_55_PM
bb code image