You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading vrs Position Trading, which will make you more money?

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Please, don't change up now- love the work dude, should be called magic-luc for the business of trade lol

Having some insight and somebody, a guiding light has been fantastic- sort of keeps my head screwed on with taking hits like the crypto market gives a day, keeping me positive, the hits keep you realistic to not go all in or more than you can lose like you say not putting more when you get a return on building a small account..

Just can't wait to get that scanner too, I love position trade and any trades, can't wait to do daytrading though man! Penny stocks scare me it took me so long just to get into crypto even, feel like a new trader like myself can get chewed alive out there lol wall street

Sort:  

Just keep your positions small to start.. small trades till you feel confident.. If at anytime you are worried about a trade, that means you are in too big... all your trades should just be hum drum, easy, and never keep you up at night..