Technical Analysis using Super Trend (One of my Fav Strategy)

in #trading6 years ago

This Strategy can be used in all Trading Platform except Options

Settings:
Super-Trend: (8,3)
RSI: 21 (Overbought 54 & Oversold 46)

Buy Rules---------------

Entry point

When Supertrend indicate the green signal point at candlesticks after waiting for a break then high of the candle and also check RSI above 54 level then only buy.

Sell Rules---------

Your new TVC (1).png
When Supertrend indicate red signal point at candlesticks after wait for break then low of candle and also check RSI below 46 level then only go Sell

Sort:  

@ngndra technical analysis is best option for alt coin and bitcoin prediction can anybody say.

Hey nice content, I upvote you and expecting the same as well. Do follow me and I follow you back. Together we can.

@ngndra, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!