You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for the Bitcoin Fork? Whats my trading plan for THE FORK?

in #trading7 years ago

Hi great Luc!! :-D

This is not related to this video and I still couldn't watch this also. Sorry if you have already addressed these in the video.

  1. How you buy right away when market scanner alerts? I still didn't start trading but I mimicked of doing it. But those movements are so fast that no matter how fast I try the prices bounce back up and I don't get to buy low. How you manage these things? This is regarding day trading actually.

  2. Do you trade forex much? I also like to get into that and I wonder if you have any books or guides that you can suggest for me to read and find a good strategy. I have the basics but haven't traded yet.

Thanks a lot man. As i always say. You are a gem!!!

Sort:  

Theres a reason his screen name is quickfingersluc lol, I've done the same thing as you tracked closely many of these coins the scanner picks up. Sometimes it seems like you have a minute or two to get a buy in.....but there do seem to be quite a few that allow a little more time. You just gotta be alert and ready to pounce on the deal I suppose. I'm not using it yet since I only just got my Kraken account funded this past weekend and am waiting to hopefully score some bitcoin and ether to then move to the exchanges that seem the most active with the scanner.

It seems to me if you're funded and operational (meaning you have accounts at all the exchanges being scanned and have bit and eth to trade) that there are just soooooo many opportunities coming through, can't wait to get to that point as it seems very lucrative and to be honest seems like a ton of fun.

Thanks for the reply.. I only tried BTC pairs because I have only BTC need to buy some ETH soon because I also noticed nice charts for ETH than BTC for low volume coins.. So how are you doing? Made any profits ?