You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading vrs Position Trading, which will make you more money?

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc.

Just created this account to follow you and say thank you..

I am still watching your videos and they gave me a huge confidence and a great knowledge. I didn't yet start to trade but I have few coins that I bought recently.

I have some questions to ask from you but still didn't because I believe after watching all your videos I'll get the answers without bothering you more..

Anyway I am forgetting the thing I came here..

THANK YOU VERY MUCH Man :-D You are a Gem :-)

Sort:  

No worries.. im only slow answering questions because of all the questions.. but im glad my videos are giving you confidence. I used to think, can it really be this easy.. and yep, trading can be simple, if you see things the right way.. if you read charts the right way

Wow!! Luc the great has replied to me. I didn't even imagine you would reply to my useless comment. I am so happy.. :-D