You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is cracking.. Dont jump the gun

in #trading7 years ago

I apologize in advance if this sounds down right foolish. When you say "many charts im watching" - how is it you find the coin to trade for the day? I am not afraid of hard work, in fact, I'll go to the ends of the earth for knowledge.

I understand your strategy very well, and agree with it completely. Do you start the day with coinmarketcap and look for biggest losers? I'm trying to learn your TA, which I'm sure will come with more experience.

If you could kindly let me know how you uncover those possible coins to trade, and what steps you take each morning. Thanks in advance, and my apologies if I've over stepped.

Thank you sir -

Sort:  

no worries, I simply use coinigy to add charts to my favorites, then I set alerts on all the charts that I like, the alerts are always set under the bases.. or if i think its about to crack ill just start setting up trades way down on the bid where i would like to buy.. Also I use Coinigy's Market Watch.. its up in apps... it will have all your favorites in the app and you can sort them by % down and see whats falling in real time..

Thanks a ton Luc, I appreciate it, and you very much ~