You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC hits $3,500!!! lets go over some charts, and discuss Simple & Safe trading

in #trading7 years ago

Hey luc, I'm brand new to your steem it page, and YouTube page. I've watched a few of your videos and I am already feeling much more confident. I do have a few questions as I am completely new to cryptocurrencies.

  1. How do we get started? I was referred to coinbase to purchase eth/btc. But how do we purchase other coins and where?
  2. On coinigy. I noticed it has different 'brokers' like bittrex, kraken, etc do we need accounts with all of those 'brokers' in order to trade certain coins?
  3. How can we link our coinbase account to bittrex.
  4. Do you have any suggestions you wouldn't mind sharing as helpful insight to somebody who is completely brand new to crypto trading?

Thanks a lot for your time!