You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I recomend 1hour candle charts, if your a new trader..

in #trading7 years ago

Hey man, first off, thanks a whole bunch for sharing your experience and techniques with us. I've started looking at these charts in a completely different way now, all credit to you. I'm still in the midst of reading charts and figuring things out, but I'd like to think I'm getting a very slight hang of it now. Lots of chart reading to do still though. Would you have any suggestions for charts/coins to check out? (I only have around 0.35 BTC to start with)

Sort:  

oh man, thats exciting :) I sometimes wish I could start over and grow a large account from a small one.. Really you should just keep track of the coins I disscuss in my blog, the ones I am trading are a great start. But most coins will work, this market is very easy on traders..

Perfect, noted. Yeah, I am beginning to see what you mean when you say that Ethereum is THE safest chart here to trade on. So it's better that I get the hang of things there. Thanks a bunch again man.