You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I recomend 1hour candle charts, if your a new trader..

in #trading7 years ago

if you are buying in the safe circle you are expecting a bounce atleast to the prior base and maybe even past it.. but yeah, I always take a gift (if a few minutes after my entry there is a quick bounce and Im in solid profit, I will take profit) Those quick bounces are gifts..
However I prefer it when after my first buy there is still more panic and I get to buy again, more, lower.. Because I like to have big positions when its possible.

Sort:  

Thanks, makes sense. There are some trades like BCC that after the big bounce and the downward trend the coin just kept going down past the last bounce and kept going. That coin got bad news that day and it was logical that it would keep going down. Now its getting back up.

What do you mean in the first video about First pullback safest place to buy