You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?

in #trading7 years ago

Im in Ontario.. And I did start a small group for stock trading, a few years back.. We organized a meeting place, and met 2 a month.. But it got very time consuming, because the room would fill with people who have never traded before, and I would spend hours explaining the basics, over and over.. Since I was really the only trader in the group, after a few months I ended it..

Sort:  

You may think I'm crazy, but i'd travel all the way to Ontario just to do a crypto trade meetup....just can only go once a year :)

That is crazy.. because you have access to all you need here, online, with our community.. But I can see how a meetup could be fun..

i was thinking more along of the lines of hanging out for a couple of drinks and visit the city