You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is falling and I'm buying.. I want to discuss the AMP chart for a second

in #trading7 years ago

Thanks for the question. I cannot remember what I said in the video you are refering to, but I currently still hold AMP at an average price of around .00012ish and its now at .00004 .. While this is a losing trade, I don't take it off the books. Because it is an alt coin, I didnt put much money into that trade, and since it didnt bounce properly, I cannot buy more until it trades well (respects its bases) for atleast a month.. Looking at the present chart, I may start trading AMP again in a week or two, because it has been behaving. Im positive that when I start trading it again I will quickly make up for that bad trade and resume collecting free AMP coins.. Honestly I don't get a losing trade often, almost never, so it doesnt bother me much when I hold one, and it will resolve itself eventually..