Sort:  

Thanks for noticing my comment luc.. I've had a few successful trades based on your videos help but I'm still not too good on exiting... Just holding... And because I got scammed recently through pump and dump groups so I'm not too good at spotting good alt coins...

Download telegram.. and create a channel... It's a one way communication way "something like twitter" so you won't be bothered with pesky questions while you are busy trading..

Thanks a million luc... I'm very grateful for your videos.. You are helping a lot of people here..

Could you post your steemit wallet address? Or tell us how to donate some steemit to you? I'd love to donate some coins (not that you need any) to you since you are my favourite author...

Good morning, Thanks for letting me know your appreciating/benefiting from my Blog.. Im glad to help and answer questions, but I dont want to ask for donations by posting a wallet.. I love trading and make great money doing it, so Im just happy to give back by helping others. Ofcourse I appreciate upvotes, because that will make me more visible to others and grows our comunity...