You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you profit on 99% of all your trades using your current strategy? We do..

in #trading6 years ago

Nope.. My method is successful because I am buying panics.. I need context in a trade.. So we know where there is a base (a large amount of buyers) we know if it cracks that base, it could lead to panic selling.. Then if that happens, prices get unreasonable because everyone is jumping the bid trying to sell.. and then due to price discovery we should get a return to where buyers were surprised... That's the whole story.. But to just buy where other buyers are sitting, you could end up being the one panic selling..

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. I'd love to join the slack channel - any updates on how/when that will be possible? I have a few edits for Pete on his base-software - should I just post here?

Sounds good.. Yeah ill be posting an invite to slack here on the blog as soon as there is a new invite to give out..

Thanks! Looking forward to that

Hi! Where I start to grasp definition of bases etc? What is order of videos?
Thanks