Sort:  

Yup your right on with your buy, heres my chart .. and you can see where I took the trade and where im set up to get in again.. this is a beautiful chart, but yeah, really thought it was about to return to that base, but it still seems to want to dive, however everything is falling right now.. im loving this action

I'm eager to know what you did with this trade because it didn't return to that base level (yet) did you accept the loss or are you still holding?

my PAY trade was a very quick trade if I remember correctly.. id have to rewatch the video, but I think it was a quick drop and pop.. anyway, i dont hold it, because the IOU that i traded was way way over valued..

I'm still wrapping my head around all of this (so take it with a grain of salt until Luc jumps in here) but it seems to me that that isn't a base because there's no big bounce back. Just a lot of sideways trades that get smaller and smaller.

yeah I suppose that makes sense. I guess the large base before it doesn't count because its not the most recent?

Thats a base also,it depends on the chart you are using. if you are using a 1hr chart or 15mins or 5 min chart. On a 15 and 5 min chart that will look like a deeper crack.