You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I recomend 1hour candle charts, if your a new trader..

in #trading7 years ago

Hey Luc ,
I'm really a big fan of you and ur videos , you've helped me a lot .

I have a few questions ,
1st I'm really also interested in Penny stocks trading, in your freetime ,will you consider making few videos for us newbies also in the pennystocks?

the second question/fear , your strategy is the best and I believe in it , but are there any worries if everyone took your advice and started doing the same as ur strategies, that we'll make less money or they'll stop working ?
I suggest you making a video club or something with payments ( i personally do not mind paying a monthly fee to your videos )

Sort:  

here are my thoughts.. (1) theres soo much opportunity in cryptos right now, i would like to keep this blog about trading cryptos (2) I have trained many people to trade pennystocks over the years, an have never found one to end up successful.. its very very dangerous in pennystocks, and I dont know anyone who makes a living at it, except me.. (3) one of the major issues with pennystocks is the commissions.. I easily spend $10,000 a year in comissions.. some days I give back $250 in commissions per day, when im busy.. So not only do you have to make sound decisions/good trades and never make a mistake that might cost you thousands, you also have to overcome these hefty commissions.. It's very hard for the new trader to do what I do..

But here in cryptos the commissions are soo small that you can trade anything any size.. and the trades are soo easy that almost everyone works.. and the percentages are awesome.. I get double money trades almost every week..

So I really dont want to promote penny stock trading here, because I would be leading others to a market that I have never been able to teach anyone to trade in.. And it frustrates me to watch my friends lose money, because I cannot press the buttons for them..