You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a NEW Crypto Market Scanner!!! also an update on todays Bitcoin Fork trading

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Wow! I just woke up to look at the price and it's up to $532. This is pretty crazy and I'm really tempted to cash out but, maybe it it'll keep rising...(any profit is good profit , right?).

I have a dumb question though. I'm looking at the BCC page on Bittrex and when I enter the price in the sell section, I entered max units from available BCC and the total comes out to 10% of what I had in Bitcoin. I thought it was 1 to 1... I don't want to make a trade and just give up 90% of a potential profit because of a glitch. Am I missing something?

Sort:  

you were right it went up to almost HALF a bitcoin!

bittrex is working fine, you have the same amount BCC and BTC but BCC worth (at this time) 0.196 BTC.

Oh! Now I see. Thanks.