You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I recomend 1hour candle charts, if your a new trader..

in #trading7 years ago

Hey man, just came across your post here. And I want to say thanks!! You are one of the first people I ever watched on YouTube about trading. "Look for the arguments" haha

It helped me out a ton and I've since done fairly well at trading. Still a novice though, and the last couple weeks has been a bit harder. But I keep plugging away.

Always enjoyed your videos though. Super informative. Easy to understand. I didn't realize it was you until I scrolled down your post and was like, "I know that guy"

Sort:  

Awesome, Im my videos helped.. This is only the begining, as more and more people enter this market, and more and more big coins get developed, its going to get even better trading here.. I am planning to leave the stock market eventually and trade only coins.. Its a little to quiet still, but soon.
Anyway, thanks for the vote and comment.