You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Avoid Trading

in #tradinglast month

I also avoid trading, I think it requires a lot of attention and a good deal of experience and insight into the market, but for me it's too much risk to try. Hive's safer model, which is posting, HBD in savings and some second-tier tokens, is much better for me to trust. Of course, anything can happen, good or bad, at any time 😄

!BBH !LOLZ

Sort:  

@achim03! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (6/20)

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@achim03, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I think that trading can provide a lot of excitement and profits but not to everybody. Some of us are better off with the save hodling strategy :-)

I totally agree with you! 😀