You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Game is coming out similar to CryptoKitties.. This time you could be first in

in #trading6 years ago

Oh and I hope this isn’t considered spamming or out of order but I was given a link to a new exchange that is apparently starting soon called upcoin (upcoin.com/?ID=1659a920) who seem to be offering $500 in the account of the first 100.000 people signing up. I can’t vouch for them at all I just got the info from (a fairly reputable) crypto Twitter account I follow, but all I had to do was register with an email address, set up a password, complete a survey and follow them on twitter, FB etc that took about 5 mins and apparently now have $500 dollars in my account. It might turn out to be a scam but I couldn’t see the risk so far. And full disclosure- If you use my referral link I get ‘up to 50% of the fees this email referrals generate’. Anyway though I’d put it up if anyones interested. But at your own risk.

Sort:  

Thanks lol... I can't withdraw it yet, I wonder if they're really just giving you free money or if it's more like credit for using their website lol

I’m sure it is credit for using the site, but if it is a functioning exchange, you will surely be able to transfer out eventually. I suspect you’ll have to transfer something in to activate the account when it actually goes live. Will decide about that when the time comes...

Hopefully, they’re just investing in a fantastic product about which they are hugely confident. But I guess we’ll see.