Sort:  

Okay, I have banned @sawcruhteez.

I see nowhere to leave a mention about Steemit on my Trading View profile. I have included a screenshot which shows me logged into TV as Sawcruhteez. I have clicked on profile, and profile settings and there is not anywhere I can make a mention of Steemit in either of those sections.

Screen Shot 2018-07-11 at 12.49.51 PM.png

Now it appears as though I have been banned. If you would have taken the time to look at the posts listed under 'school', my poetry or the BTC Trading Challenge then you would have noticed it is only posted on Steemit and is nowhere else on the internet. With an ounce of discretion it should be obvious that I am the author.

This is extremely frustrating and is making me seriously re consider the decentralization of Steemit. How can it be decentralized if person X has the power to ban person Y?

Come see us in TIMM's Discord, Sawcruhteez. Hope to see you soon.