VIDEO CRYPTOTRADING: HOW TO CONTROL YOUR EMOTIONS http://cryptotradingmastery.com/

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Comprehensive up-to-date analysis of Bitcoin with great trading tips and techniques:

PLEASE WATCH AND SUBSCRIBE:

Hope this helps.

Kind regards, Sean Vengan
Professional Cryptotrader & Trading Educator

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel

Author: Sean Vengan, Cryptotrading Mastery.com
Website: http://cryptotradingmastery.com/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLn7YikUv2BchBGW8Gza0o6uOPAb3Sop9Z
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Cryptotrading-Mastery-1545586335493276/

Sort:  

good video mate, looking forward to the next one. How are some of the other cryptos doing from a TA point of view? Seeing a swap of altcoins to BTC at the moment. that will reverse in a few days i think, though has this changed some of the signals in those altcoins?

Thx Attalis - not many people want to talk or know how to talk about Trading Psychology but it is critical. I mainly looking at the Top 5 cryptos (as they dominate 80%+of the crypto market) - all treading water at the moment. I actually liek the way they are all acting in that they are making very tight ranges indicating an explosive move soon. Bitcoin is in my opinion still looking good as a Long - i'm in this trade and Ethereum. ps do follow me on YT and FB if you don't already...

Thanks Attalis - I made a few posts recently giving an update. Let me knwo if theer is anything specifically you want me to look at ...

Would love to see your TA on Zcash. Not intending to buy or sell as i am mining it and don't want to sell at these prices. but interested to see if there are good buying indicators now to see the long term trend. Thanks!

ZCash is looking good as a long term buy.

thanks ;)

Do you think the impact of Bitcoin Cash will be bad for Bitcoin ?

I'd like to know if the future BTCUSD price will be like that :

BTCUSD = BTCUSD - BCCUSD ?

Sorry just picked this up - so we know the answer to this now Bitcoin Cash was a flash in the pan spike yet to see if it has any value?

Congratulations @supertrader! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm going Short ! :)

yes always do what you think right.

It's only because I'm seeing lower highs, and lower lows. Added the Bitcoin and bitcoin cash FUD, I think it's going down.

But I learned to set a stop loss, so I have peace of mind :-)

Cheers!