More big names jump in.

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Dukascopy has recently introduced a new asset type: CFDs on Cryptocurrencies - Bitcoin to US Dollar (BTC/USD).

CFD on Bitcoin to US Dollar (BTC/USD) is already available on the Swiss Platform.

**Clarification as I think bots are crawling this: This is news that a massive trading broker is now also involved in crypto, this displays more mainstream acceptance and usage of these new forms of "coins" - I hope this satisfies as explainatory for those hopped up bots that have not fully perfected text scanning discrepancy as I feel a false flag is in the works. I do not promote this broker nor trade with them, not to say I wouldn't and in saying this have nothing against them as a broker either. Now back to some cat videos bots! ;-)

IMG_20171105_193636_330.jpg

Sort:  

Followed and Upvoted, Keep up the good work and looking forward to more from you.

Thanks for reading!!

I am trying to figure out what your comment means in regards to my post, please help me understand what all these tags of names are for? Thanks in advance.

Updated post with included explaination in case this is some auto bot crawl that has been mislead in its own txt analysis.