You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin to the Moon (for now)

in #trading7 years ago

Excellent point about the rotation. I agree we will see that at some point. It isnt happening yet since ETH is also on fire like LTC.

LTC is a more viable option than BTC for what you are suggesting. It is a much faster network (less expensive also) although not free. I sent some transactions thorough last night to buy some BTS and STEEM, and it took no time, even with all the traffic it is recently generating (up 50 % from the weekend).

Wall Street money is going to continue into BTC and the other names. They dont care about the viability to execute...they only care about the continued increase in pricing and the liquidity to move in and out. At this point, BTC is probably the only one big enough to handle the numbers the Street likes to play in.

I have been slicing off pieces of my BTC and ETH and rolling it into the ones you mentioned.

I do agree with the greatest transfer of wealth, but it isnt from one coin to another. It is from Wall Street hedge fund representing fat cats to early adopters of tokens. All tokens with any legitimacy at all will rise in 2018 in my opinion.

Sort:  

Good job my friend. Like a rolling stone! I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

What you say about legitimacy is also well taken, but I'm not so sure that the outcome has already been decided. The key is to identify which will continue to have it, and which will lose it. And I do think that Wall Street does care about viability; if they didn't, they wouldn't be where there are.