You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SBD-USD Hard Peg? At What Cost?

in #trading6 years ago

@cryptographic,
I have no word to say your excellency knowledge of trading and prediction of the market! This article explained your excellency further well!

The broad money supply of USD is over 10 trillion; SBD is just a little over 3.5 million. There’s no way on earth to keep a lid on SBD. It’s going higher. I just wish I had realized this when it was still at $1.00 as I think we might not ever see a $1.00 SBD ever again

Yeah, I also believe we are the only people who saw SBD at $0.9 - $1 in our life time! I hope it never be at that rate again! If someone doubt it, this highlighted section he/she should read twice!

Great analysis friend, absolutely a brilliant work and I am really curious to see SBD at $10 in next week!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Yeah, and since I was tracking it against BTC, I was waiting for it to go lower first. Waiting to buy something that never came, and thinking it was only going to be a short term arb back to parity with the USD, or a little better as history had suggested (on the other hand, it would have been a monster trade in BTC terms, a really nice crypto hedge). Now we know it's much more than that, of course. Oh well. Can't be on the spot all the time.

@cryptographic,
But your analysis are pretty excellent than others! I feel ashamed, coz I sold 1200 SBD to a local only for 1 SBD = 1 USD :/
After that I could read your posts about STEEM (Few weeks back), then decided to not to be a panic anymore! But I already lost a nice profit due to my lack of knowledge :/
How great you analyze the markets, it's not only chart analysis, it also a fundamental analysis too! Keep it up friend!

Cheers~

Glad to know that! And don't be too hard on yourself - it's happened to the best of us. Look no further than yours truly for the most recent example!