Sort:  

I would love to join the slack. Not a spammer, just a noob eager to learn and hopefully contribute to the community.

Same! Pwease let me in!

Is it going to be online anytime soon ;)? Can't wait to try the basebreaking scanner!

We are building a new and more seccure front entrace for new users, this will replace the public links which were formerly used. This should help us assure a safer experience for our community going forward. I don't know when we will be done, but it should be within 2 weeks or less I would guess.

as for the base scanner, just remember that this is a BETA tool that is a work in progress. It is designed to find incremental opportunities, it does not replace the manual labor that is required to read charts, take notes, and set alerts. There is no silver bullet, you must still learn how to trade correctly to use it to it's fullest.

Once we re-open the door's I promise that @quickfingersluc's followers will be the first people to know.

@tizzle I would love to get access to the slack channel and base breaking scanner. I am new to trading crypto coins, but learning fast! @quickfingersluc Your videos and teaching have been fantastic to help me get my head around everything. Thank you.

I am happy to give back to the community as we all learn more. :)

Yes, I've heard Slack does not work well as a public interface because they are a spammer magnet and you can't keep them out, also they can easily pass themselves off as an admin and get high success passing around phishing links etc.

Precisely why we closed the doors @duval - but we have been working on a solution that will solve most of these issues. With that said, Slack has really grown on me, its a great communication tool for communities once you learn how to work around the limitations.

Hi Tizzle . You asked a question about Canadian exchanges. The main trusted one in Canada is quadrigaCX. It allows you to trade actual Canadian currency.

I dont recall asking about Canadian exchanges....

It was a while ago when Luc was talking about USD verses USD tether. Either way if you ever need to answer that question there you go lol.

Hi @tizzle, i'm a new follower of @quickfinersluc since last week and have watched almost every video he's posted since. I've lust dowloaded this one on the base breaking scanner and while going through the comments realized the link to the scanner has been disabled. Would you kindly assist with access to the slack channel and the scanner. Thanks

Hey @tizzle the imajur is not working can you leave the link for the base scanner and possibly another room invite...thanks

im new has the link been fixed or how do we get the scanner... thanks mate