You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tools. Breaking Base Scanner!!! plus an active slack Chatroom

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc,
Im new to all this but have been checking your blog and videos for the past 2 weeks or so. I currently have some ETH sitting around waiting to be converted into other coins when they crack their base. My problem is though, Im kind of anxious to make that first trade. I joined the slack group so I hope to be seeing good trades there. But do you yourself also post when you are going through a big position trade? I've been drawing bases but haven't seen much crack the past week. I must miss something. So is it just me or aren't there many things going on atm?
Thanks for the great content.
Tobias

Sort:  

A lot of coins were tradable this week, I was in six new positions all of which netted me 10% or greater. Read every chart, set the alerts, and then be patient. Luc's method isn't a silver bullet or a get rich quick scheme, you still need to put in the work and do not rush the results.

yeah I get that, however I do not have the confidence to take positions in all kinds of coins
I did notice some good positions this week such as ethereal in its pullback, bitcoin cash when it cracked the 600$ base, and bitcoin when it cracked its base. BCC would have made me 25%. Eth would have made me 10-15%. and Bitcoin around 10%. Just didn't have the audacity to take a good position.

If you don't mind would you please share with me which positions you took??

I'm sorry, that information is too personal.