ZECBTC BREAKOUT - LOOKING BULLISH

in #trading6 years ago

Here is ZECBTC on 1 day chart after a long holiday with the bears, showing a nice reversal pattern and breaking out after a head and shoulder movement.

ZECBTC.jpg

I believe we should see a bullish move soon to test the first target, followed by the second one. I entered a buying position at 0.04631 which is safe enough at least for me.

NOTE: In every trade, it is necessary for you to wait for the break out before entering a position (either buying or selling as the case may be). Also note that the profit target is based on the previous trend, so you can determine your own profit target, but do not get too greedy and stick to a plan. You should also know that market can change within a split of a second for any reason or factor, which one of them may be as a result of BTC being bullish, so be fast enough to adapt your trade to such situations like this.

Lastly, trade a certain percentage of your portfolio and never go all in.

I wish you the best in your trade!

Disclaimer:
This is my opinion, so you can decide to make further research which means everything you do is at your discretion and totally makes me not responsible for any loss on your part. This post is meant to be a guideline and you should see it as such.

Sort:  

I really like zcash. It has held strong and made solid gains overall, and all without the hype everyone can't not see around coins like ripple and ethereum. I believe zcash will make nice moves this year.