You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does Support and Resistance really tell you?

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Nice video, Luc, thanks!

Apart from BTC, are there coins that you hold (in substantial amounts) long term? And on those, do you ever try to sell after big run-ups in order to buy more at a lower price?

Sort:  

I hold some of almost every coin I ever traded.. And sure I sell some when there is a big run up.. because I just keep making coins as i trade the dips.

Also, thank you for taking time to answer to all our questions! I hope your efforts will be compensated in steempower! :)

I started trading a few months ago, and I made some decent profits with a different style. But after seeing this video I went back to see the chart and I realized that I missed so many good trading opportunities!

I did sell some BTC a few months back at 1900, thinking I would get a better price, and then it shot up to 2550, so I rebought the BTC i had sold on the first big dip to 1900 again.. So no money lost, my entire investment is safe.

I hold a little bit of every coin I get interested in.. I always hold some longterm.. so theres probably 30 coins im holding.. and I just keep trading and building bigger amounts on the ones that are active..

  1. When you are done trading for a day, do you move your profits into USDT? 2. I guess you have quite a large amount of coins, are you using wallets/hardware wallets, or do you keep your stuff on exchanges ? 3. Love your vids, and I dont mind if they are 40mins long :)