Sort:  

WOW, that is perfect.. it looks almost identical to my chart and buys and sells.. Brilliant!! good job!!

Why the first buys at that level? Is it following the base strategy? I can only see the last one logic, with the third one being maybe the bottom of the dip.

I am very new to this, so im by no means do i know exactly what i was doing in the first few trades.(or even now, there is still so much to learn!) I started watching Luc a few months ago. Its taken a while to get the emotion out of trading, FOMO and just trade by the charts . I was just showing that I actually made some decent trades and made a little $. I think I got lucky on first two buys that the bounce was so big.

Excellent trading there! Some solid news came out today about VOX on Twitter. I'm sure that was the driving force for the sudden increase of buys coming in. Congrats!