You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does Support and Resistance really tell you?

in #trading7 years ago

Awesome Job as usual. Pretty Helpful! I would be interested in how are you picking charts, Do you just scan one by one, I haven't really seen any scanners for crypto, Coinigy has one but not working yet.
Also what do you use to keep track of all you trades and earnings, mine would include a few losses too!! = )

Sort:  

I just make a list of all the coins that interest me and then have lots of volume and movement.. then I add them to my favorites in Coinigy.. then I simply put price alerts on them.. I dont really have losses, so I dont keep track of my trades other than to watch my totals on all the exchanges continue to go up each day.

I can't speak for luc on what he uses but I use an app called Blockfolio. It lets you add the coins you want to watch and put alarms that you set when it goes to that price you set. Also lets you input your trades you made and shows how much of a gain or loss that trade currently is.