You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I recomend 1hour candle charts, if your a new trader..

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc! I just want to say THANK YOU! I now understand that I have been "playing" in trading for the past 2 months, I was too emotional, panic owned me a lot, i lost a lot. I have improved so much since I start watching your videos, how to draw bases, safe zone, study the chart, analyze history, watching for volumen, and so many other things that I have learned with you. Now I see my balance growing everyday, I have some bad trades, of course, but it generally a good day. So again, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Sort:  

Your welcome.. Thanks for letting me know that you have gotten some good training from my videos.. I love to hear traders who are trading like me.. feel free to post some trades here now and again, id like to see those bases your drawing..