You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC hits $3,500!!! lets go over some charts, and discuss Simple & Safe trading

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Great scroll through, I've been doing the same on coinigy the last few days to find good trading coins. It helps to get someone else's perspective and process on it.

DGD looks very nice, must have missed it.

As for other trading coins, check out FUN.

Some nice ranges, a breakout and then bounce off the previous range - (kinda like a cracked base in reverse?)

fun.png

Sort:  

I see that you're making lots of great trades! Good work man. I'm curious at how you come to those positions though, you're defying Luc's Law, yet profiting immensely!

I'm range trading, if you see my first sell the markets had already established a logical up/down range so I played off that. It then had a huge upside pump and I bought back around where it broke out from and then sold where price was a little congested.

If you flip the chart upside down, I Imagine Luc would have seen the are to the left (my first trades) as a base and would been buying the spike (lower) to exit on a pullback to the breakout point (where I bought).

I've had a few broken base trades, slowly adding it into my trading toolbox.