You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALTCOIN TRADING : From Rags to Riches in 10 weeks (Well debt free anyway thank goodness)

in #trading7 years ago

Hi there. I'm trying to reach out to you because I see you are a big time curator and a member to the @travel-trail. I'm new here, just three weeks. I've been writing posts about travel, using my 10 plus years of experience living out of backpack. @luzcypher has taken note on my quality. I'll actually be meeting up with him in person next week in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. He helped boost my "World Travel Report: Ecuador" post big time, says it was well deserving to make to the front page of the travel-trail. I just posted another well done article all about how to get the best deal on air-fare. As a newbie here, trying to make it. I would be greatly appreciative if you took a look. Thank you in advance. - Daniel Gardner, World Travel Pro