My hive presentation (English and Spanish)

in #trading7 months ago (edited)
Authored by @By ZyberZen

English
Hello, hivers. I am Yudiel, a cryptocurrency enthusiast and the technology that supports them. I consider myself a learner in this wonderful world and I would like you to join me on this journey. I love to learn and share about trading, web 3 and everything that has to do with the future of the internet. In this profile you will find my experiences, tips and resources to get into this fascinating world.
OIG.xkanowFemXkN9.jt.jpeg
Since I discovered cryptocurrencies a few years ago, I was fascinated by their potential to transform the economy, society and culture. I dedicate myself to studying and analyzing the market, the trends and the opportunities offered by the different digital currencies. I am also interested in the technology that makes this phenomenon possible, such as the blockchain, smart contracts, dApps and NFTs.
blockchain-3357567_1280.jpg
I think Hive is an ideal platform to share my passion and learn from others who also share it. I find it incredible that we can create and consume quality content, without intermediaries, without censorship and with fair rewards. I feel part of a community that values freedom, creativity and collaboration.
OIG.mZAM7bFQ4yr.jpeg
In this profile, I want to share with you my knowledge and experiences about the world of cryptocurrencies and the technology that supports them. I will talk about topics such as:
How to start trading cryptocurrencies, what platforms to use, what strategies to follow, what risks to avoid, etc.
How to use web 3, what benefits it has, what tools exist, how to protect our privacy and security, etc.
How to take advantage of the potential of NFTs, what they are, how to create them, how to buy them, how to sell them, etc.
I also want to learn from you, know your opinions, your doubts, your suggestions, your projects, etc. I want this to be a space for exchange, debate, support, fun. I want us to build the future of the internet together.
I hope you like my content and follow me on this adventure. I am open to any comment, criticism or advice you can give me. I am also willing to collaborate with other creators who have similar interests to mine. You can contact me here or through my social networks.

Thank you very much for reading me and for welcoming me to Hive. See you soon. 😊
galaxy-7040416_1280.png

Spanish
Hola, hivers. Soy Yudiel, un entusiasta de las criptomonedas y la tecnología que las respalda. Me considero un aprendiz en este maravilloso mundo y me gustaría que me acompañaran en este viaje. Me encanta aprender y compartir sobre el trading, la web 3 y todo lo que tiene que ver con el futuro de internet. En este perfil encontrarán mis experiencias, consejos y recursos para adentrarse en este fascinante mundo.

OIG.xkanowFemXkN9.jt.jpeg

Desde que descubrí las criptomonedas hace unos años, quedé fascinado por su potencial para transformar la economía, la sociedad y la cultura. Me dedico a estudiar y analizar el mercado, las tendencias y las oportunidades que ofrecen las distintas monedas digitales. También me interesa la tecnología que hace posible este fenómeno, como la cadena de bloques, los contratos inteligentes, las dApps y los NFTs.

blockchain-3357567_1280.jpg

Creo que Hive es una plataforma ideal para compartir mi pasión y aprender de otros que también la comparten. Me parece increíble que podamos crear y consumir contenido de calidad, sin intermediarios, sin censura y con recompensas justas. Me siento parte de una comunidad que valora la libertad, la creatividad y la colaboración.

OIG.mZAM7bFQ4yr.jpeg

En este perfil, quiero compartir con ustedes mis conocimientos y experiencias sobre el mundo de las criptomonedas y la tecnología que las respalda. Les hablaré de temas como:

Cómo empezar en el trading de criptomonedas, qué plataformas usar, qué estrategias seguir, qué riesgos evitar, etc.
Cómo usar la web 3, qué beneficios tiene, qué herramientas existen, cómo proteger nuestra privacidad y seguridad, etc.
Cómo aprovechar el potencial de los NFTs, qué son, cómo crearlos, cómo comprarlos, cómo venderlos, etc.
También quiero aprender de ustedes, conocer sus opiniones, sus dudas, sus sugerencias, sus proyectos, etc. Quiero que este sea un espacio de intercambio, de debate, de apoyo, de diversión. Quiero que juntos construyamos el futuro de internet.

Espero que les guste mi contenido y que me sigan en esta aventura. Estoy abierto a cualquier comentario, crítica o consejo que me puedan dar. También estoy dispuesto a colaborar con otros creadores que tengan intereses similares a los míos. Pueden contactarme por aquí o por mis redes sociales.

Muchas gracias por leerme y por darme la bienvenida a Hive. Nos vemos pronto. 😊
galaxy-7040416_1280.png

Sort:  
Loading...