You want to add these TradingView watchlists right now.

in #tradingview6 years ago

Hello again!

I’ve been using TradingView for less than a year and just recently discovered how their watchlists work.

I.e., I always had a favorite list until it grew far too large while I was telegraming my best friend from middle school and top crypto copywriter @dkieve (we're talking about markets and crypto) and suddenly my beloved crypto watchlist begone forever since I was splitting it into multiple lists.... And I started thinking about splitting it into multiple lists. And so I can create and save multiple lists. But wait, here’s the kicker: none of them were saved by the system.

Of course I pressed “Save.” Yet, nope. Apparently “save” doesn’t actually save lists. If you want anything actually saved, gotta export it.

So I googled around and found a few lists - but I needed a lot more. So I created a collection of my own.

Watchlist-Collection-for-Tradingview

Watchlist-Collection-for-Tradingview on Github

Btw, if you still don’t have a TradingView account, use this referral link

You get a discount - and makes me feel good too!

Speaking of TradingView, let’s not forget about: US-101 - my, quite honestly best indicator

Follow for all the latest:
Telegram: https://t.me/pinescripting4traders
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pinescripting4traders/