Goodbye my friend

in #tragedy6 years ago

Hi steemit world happy nice day, this evening i want to share you about is sad story, a long time ago my friends rest in peace forever, me and all in elementary school is very sad, because one of my friends is dead.
A month ago docter vonis is my friends get blood cancer, often we called is leukemia, thats very danger and serious disease, day after day my friends is very weak, he get fever for long time, his face very pale, and sadly he cant long live.
And now here i stand at his graves, i sent his pray and i spread colourful Flowers with smell good, goodbye my friend rest in peace, all our memories i Will remember forever image

Sort:  

sudah kami upvote @lala,tma
jagan lp di follow back sama vote balek y

Congratulations @lala.tma! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lala.tma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!