Sort:  

Damn. I wanted to make a mini series about the Trojan war one day. I guess I'll have to wait until the story is ready for a reboot ha ha.

I'm interested in this topic. I will be watching. maybe you'll get inspired and still make a mini series)

Reviews so far are pretty negative even discounting the people that are just mad they made Zeus, Achilles and Patrokles Black (a decision I don't agree with admittedly but not one that should ruin the entire series by itself).

There are films that you need to see, even if they are negative feedback. Although, the race for tolerance to the detriment of the truth always irritates me.

Yeah there are times when diversity comes across as a callow ploy to win political points and this is one of them. I find it odd though that it's Zeus people are most mad about since Zeus is a god who can take whatever form he wants.

Release the Kraken! You got a 0.74% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @trailerzz!

Congratulations, your post received 5.56% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @trailerzz! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 6.83% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @trailerzz. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.