Train Express

in #train6 years ago

One day, I was resting from office again. Suddenly the mother said that the father or a lot of sick I told my mother as soon as possible I was going home.Final-Train-by-Jason-Heeley-on-deviantART-ghost-death-spectre-reaper-spooky-eerie-platform-station.jpg

That is why I went to the rush to go to the station and found out that the express train rarely stands here. But there is a train at eleven eleven. That's two hours late. I got a bit relaxed with the ticket. At this station people are very few in this station. On December, the condoms were completely solitary in the cold.images.jpeg

Sometimes people get down on the train when people get up. There is only one tea shop open there. There are frequent drinking tea and waiting for the train.

At about twelve o'clock a girl ran to the station and ran to the station and said to me, Okay, what's the train left for the eleven o'clock?

I did not say it let go for two hours. The girl said, so let's live. In this winter I saw the girl sweat and I told him to sit in the breast. Sitting out a bottle of water from the bag and gave it to the girl.

She drank half a bottle of water in one breath. Both of them spoke about the identity of the duo. The girl's name is Tripti, she falls in college. Because of the winter, she saw the girl sitting in the crowd. I went to get tea. I came back and found that the girl is nowhere. I searched her a lot but did not find him.

Then I told four shopkeepers. He said I did not see. When he came, he told me. She was wearing a red robe and there was a small bag in her hand.

I said yes, that was so. But you did not see it. The boy said three years ago this girl ran away from the house and waited at the station for her boyfriend.

It was said they would go to Calcutta and get married. The train came but the boy did not come. Then the girl committed suicide by jumping under the local train at the end of twelve in mourning.

Since then many people like you can see that girl. The girl may still have to find her boyfriend.

At that time, the sound of the train broke my sleep. I'm lying on a bench then. But I was dreaming so?