Life Being A Transgender

Hello I am Jayrell , Living as Maxine for 8 years now,

What is a life behind being Transgender?

When I was a child I felt that I am different, that's why my Father got always mad at me, at my young age I dont have any idea about sexual preferences, what I understand is that barbie dolls are quite beautiful😁😁

My childhood is full of bullying, it's not only that I feel different but I also look different, That's why I always want to dress well and look better as my classmates are dressing well

I always demand things to my parents, but they can't provide it bec. wer not that fortunate to have a well living.

As I grow old and turning 18, I am confused of everything , I feel that I am not happy dressing like a man, and there's a question in my mind that why I am attracted with a guy?
Things are going complicated and my study was affected, so I decided to stop for the second reason that I didn't like my course,

I was accepted into a learning center , wer I am accepted dressing in a lady uniform, as I beliv that my sexuality is not a hindrance to have a proper education , I do my best to finished it, and yes, I am successful with that

I started taking hormones, and transitions begins , but as everything is changing for years , I started to feel the descrimination around me,
Before when I am an ugly child they bullied me bec, I don't have an attractive look
but now I am turning my life the way I am happy , why other people could not give respect?

As years are passing through, I had undergone femenization surgeries , Yes, I wont denied that coz it's me , physical can be considered as plastic but my heart is more on being natural,

I am 26 now , and I fully understand that life isn't be great and good as we expected, sometimes we have to ignore things most especially the negatives

In this world that full of descrimination and rejection , hatred and cruelty, wer we are always the subject and victims now a days, as we don't have any protection from the government knor having the rights for equality,
We have to accept the reality that as you choose being a part of LGBT community you need to have the courage to face the consequences of life

So whether your a normal man , woman or a member of LGBT community , we have to accept the fact that we are not the one who is born here in this world, so to have this life is to share love to others, It's the purpose of having this life,

And to all the people who live like me, do what makes you happy , as long as you didn't harm or step others liberty and rights ,go for your hapiness, and if other's reject you as the person you are, don't fight in such a cruel way,just smile and give respect even he/she dont deserve it,
for this will be his /her reflection and not yours,

Live your life with love , hatred can't do anything good, Always remember that God will not judge us for what gender we had, but will be judge according for what we have done while we are alive

Sort:  

But you have courage to be what you want to be regardless of the trials in life