Supergirl Transgender, Mister Sister, Love Ain't Love

in #transgender6 years ago


I don't know what's going on, but THANK YOU FOR SUBSCRIBING! YOU KNOW I LOVE YOU. I'M NOT JUST SAYING. I LOVE YOU GUYS.

New items from the TransAgenda. And yes, the new Supergirl for season for on the CW is
transgender.

Sources:
GLAAD:
https://www.glaad.org/blog/glaad-wrap-supergirl-casts-nicole-maines-tvs-first-transgender-superhero-new-trailers-black

Supergirl trailer:

Supergirl thumbnail:
https://www.themoviedb.org/tv/62688-supergirl


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Downvoting for hate speech. If you don't want to come across as an out of touch looney toon, I suggest not calling trans people by varying pronouns, and pick apart every nuance of their body. Grotesque behavior.

Hi. I'm apologizing. Thank you for the feedback. You're right. I sound crazy. But I'm hurt. I'm wrong though. I'm trying. I thought about you a lot, with respect. Ultimately, I feel bad about making you feel bad. I am truly sorry. I will attempt to explain myself. I'm far from perfect though. Thank you again for the feedback. I don't care how many people like it, it bothers me that it bothered you. You seemed hurt. I'm really sorry. Can't say it enough. But I'll explain myself shortly.

That's good to hear! I don't hate you, I just want to see people do better. :)

Thank you! I hope you've listened to my explanation. It's hard, but I'm gonna do better than try.

Your post has been manually curated by the Many Voices Project. The MV Project exists to promote diversity and difference on the blockchain. If you would like to support our work and that of our Founder @sapphic Please consider voting for her witness via steemconnect

I will look into this. Thank you. I am not familiar at this time.

I'd prefer if you looked into the video content here, she is being pretty hateful tbh