You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transparency

in #transparency • 6 months ago

Glad I found Zing just randomly browsing communities on Peakd. 😅

My first real raid character in WoW was a priest. Healing was a lot of fun and felt like I was helping carry us to phat loots! 🤣 We made it pretty far in Molten Core before I stopped playing for a while. Switched to Elemental Shaman and played more casually later.

I'm also kind of addicted to Vampire Survivors and similar games ATM... trying to finish all the achievements. 113/196 at the moment. I did finish all of Void Scrappers and 20 Minutes Till Dawn. Kind of working on my own similar game lately, hoping to reach a state that I can start blogging about it soon.

Being transparent is a good gesture to the community. I am looking forward to future updates!

Sort:  

They're quite interesting games. ;)