You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: America Vs Sweden: Trash

in #trash6 years ago

I was just talking to a friend about this the other day. I saw how sweet it was actually importing trash because the process they have so efficient. I have been wanting to move out of the states for a while and it made me think about, I wonder if I can move to some trashy part of India, there are plenty of temples and sanctuary is that just have trash around them. Or there is that trash island city, I forget what it’s called though. It’s like, there is so much Waste out there and things could be done with it but we are so accustomed to everything pretty to be pretty and perfect. It amazes me what is possible if we just put our mind to it, but working together seems to only happen here and there across the world.