Help get Steem added to Travala!

in #travala4 years ago (edited)

Call to Action!

Matt Luczynski, the CEO of Travala just asked on Twitter: ”What tokens/coins should we list next on Travala.com next?”

Please comment on this tweet for STEEM to be added to https://travala.com/ - a website for booking hotels and airplane tickets with crypto.

I travel a lot and would exclusively use Steem for my travel accommodations if we get a listing on Travala!

Leave a comment on the above tweet asking for Steem to be listed and post your proof of work in the comments of this post for an upvote.

Let's get Steem accepted everywhere!

Post Beneficiaries: 100% @steem.dao

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

fjfq10.jpg

It would be a good fit to get some of the travel apps involved too :)

great idea, maybe we can do some sort of collab with them.

Travala is a fantastic concept - using crypto directly for travel bookings. Leave out the middle man of the bank.

I think it's a little late, but it's better late than never. :)

Done

Screenshot_20200201-230309.png

I hope this helps - #Steem is ideal to be listed there given the #travel focus and our working DApps or initiatives.

Screen Shot 2020-02-01 at 21.52.54.png

@theycallmedan, Kindly find the below Screenshots for your reference.

IMG_20200202_020519.jpg
IMG_20200202_020456.jpg

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed brother. 🙂

Screenshot_1.png

I also love to travel. If Steem added, that will be great friend.

Done and this is link of my response. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

1xw5ki.png

Hi Dan

I have done.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have contributed in efforts to make steem listed on travala

Done!!! Let's go STEEM ;)

Here my Tweet 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Prove

1qv2d5.png

Done!eq5fzv.jpg

steem_for_booking.png
Done

Sounds like something the TravelFeed community would love :) Happy to support our coin as always. Thanks for the info Dan.

Bez názvu.png

BOOM!! Done...

Screenshot_20200131_222107_com.twitter.android.jpg

Done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Prove

You already got your reward, bro.
Be neat... don't start spamming.

See the time bro when i post. Its not spamming.

I didn't say it's spamming.
I just advised you not to after seeing two comments.
I don't think the author wants multiple submission from same user.

Vai 10 minit er modhe post dise kontai reward debe jantam na tai. Photo and link tutoi disi lam. Bro, r ami bolsi ami notun tai buji kom.

Voted for Steem:

Liked, Commented and Retweeted. I am Sure Steem will go places this New year as we all know by now #Steem belongs in the MOON!

Screenshot_20200131-232820.png

Hello sir looks My Post

Got it through and more steemians will definitely make an impact

Never heard of Travala, but why the fuck not, I guess!

Voting for Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done. Steem for the win

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course I supported Steem again. Thanks for helping Steem to get even bigger, you're a true hero @theycallmedan 🦸‍♂️


steem_tw.JPG

Thanks for pointing this out. Tweet done and I resteemed to my followers

Screenshot of (3) Matt Luczynski on Twitter_ _What tokens_coins should we list next on https___t.co_xs3yX9LyQb next_ #listing #listings #cryptocurrenc ....jpg

Let's get this in the bag

Screenshot_20200201-013543.png

There are 2 pages
Pages