Will be there. There will be pond pond, in the port | There will be trees, sometimes pond

in #travel6 years ago

So go against the father's opinion
It's impossible for me
Tell me

  • Dad, I married this girl
    I will not
    Good ......
    Father turned his back on hearing me
    Wondering about grabbing my words
    Said ...
  • What did you say? Again say?
    I could not say anything
    I looked at the gaze towards me
    Just. In fact, I am very much my parents
    I love them so they never have to
    I did not do anything against the opinion.
    .
    .
    .
    Prema is my collegiate.Motamuti
    I am very good with love
    Relationships are very good friends. At the end of the office
    Often we go round.
    Prema can smile beautifully
    Even if not fair, Shyamala Moyabai
    Look like
    Everyone in the office knows me no more
    There is something in love.
    Even the boss and know.
    But I know more about Premma
    Nice friendship between us
    There is a boy and no one is there
    The girl has always been a good friend
    You can not
    Surprisingly a bond will be created.
    Which would be wrong to say friendship
    More than
    It was reflected in the behavior of love
    Well, that's me
    Not weak I do not even love
    We were very weak.
    Lover for me every afternoon
    I would have lunch
    I used to eat it with love. And her
    The lunch allowed me to eat. What
    Wonder
    Occasionally we have office holidays
    I used to travel somewhere far away
    The favorite place is either one
    Quiet place Around
    There will be trees, sometimes pond
    There will be one
    Will be there. There will be pond pond, in the port
    Sit down and sit down and sit down
    Thump Singing songs by multiplying. I am
    Sit beside me
    Let me look at love. After a while, "Oh
    Let's wipe the feet in water. "

.
.
Dad made such a proposal
The trouble is very heavy. I love love
I did not say love.
But of course, Premma understood it
Can do
.
At the end of the office said love ....

  • Come on.
    Prema said ...
  • Where?
    I did not say anything to love
    Holding the hand and got in the car. The first
    When we went to visit
    I went there. My love is
    A lot of surprise and questionable
    Look at the eyes
    At the end, I go to the round
    Let's go roaming about love or we can
    Prema said
    Prema was surprised to get her.
    I said...
    --- I love my parents too
    Love They are already married
    Love love at all
    No
  • Why do you say that?
    --- My dad is doing a marriage.
  • Happy news. Well good.
  • Good ?? Is it happy ??
  • I have no work at home
    He is coming. Come back and marriage
    Do not forget to invite but.
  • Huh.
    I'm surprised at love
    I looked. Is love really happy? No

What is it saying in the trouble. I am cowardly
I saw in a movie
Girls are such lovers as they
Say, "My dad is right in marriage
I have been disobedient to my father
I can not be. Forget me.