You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roses Restaurant on Orcas Island

in #travel6 years ago

.a very enjoyable trip I really like to see togetherness like this, which is very interesting in the way of my friend's friend #lightsplasher eating together with family, and a very good pizza with the addition of arugula and potatoes on top of it is very dancing, hopefully my best friend's holiday this time it was fun

image

.thanks my best friend #lightsplasher has seen this very interesting atmosphere to us all

Sort:  

Actually my family is not shown here, just in case you are confused. These are just people in the dinning area of the restaurant that I showed to give you a feel of what it looked like inside the restaurant.

We did have fun eating together here and the food was excellent.

I think that appears in this post photo my friend friend #lightsplasher, sorry I'm my friend I've mistakenly assumed, I really hope to see my friend's face #lightsplasher even if only in the photo, even then if my friend does not mind

No problem at all, I should have been more clear in my posting. I'm hesitant to show my face or that of close family members.