Across the River, Alternative road after the bridge was hit by a flood.

in #travel7 years ago

Good afternoon friends everywhere you are!
have you ever experienced a catastrophic flood that swept away the road and the bridge ??


image


This is the condition of transportation after the bridge is hit by the flood, all cars prefer to pass this path instead of having to rotate far to find another bridge, here every car must pay a fee of Rp. 30000 for one crossing,


image


image


By passing this path we can save 30 minutes, So little information from Kuta blang Bireuen, may be useful for us all ..


Follow me : @abelpasai

Sort:  

Good information @abelpasai, so I can go back to the village quickly without turning the farther direction, even though 30000 out to pay my boat sincerely hahaha

Great post,nice work done !!followed and upvoted you...if you like latest designs,please follow me!!

Thank you guys, I happen to really like the new design, I will definitely follow you @design4you